John Adams Middle School Santa Monica


JAMS PTSA


PTSA President
Jenna Gasparino

PTSA Home
Annual Giving
Donation Form
Newsletters
Officers/Chairs
PTSA Meetings

JAMS PTSA Officers and Chairs

Executive Board 2017-18

President Jenna Gasparino dillonjenna@gmail.com
Executive VP Molly White ricandmolly@verizon.net
Treasurer Genitrix Georges genitrix@earthlink.net
Secretary Jennifer Brockett jlbrockett@outlook.com
Financial Secretary Sheryl Zucker sherylzucker@yahoo.com
Auditor Susan Gates sgates@rand.org
Parliamentarian Essie Blankson-Turner aprebah1@yahoo.com
Historian Jenn Ortiz
Membership Elyse Bennett
Jamie Grossman
eeberstein@yahoo.com
jamiegrossman@mac.com
Legislative Representative Chiara Arroyo arroyochiara@gmail.com
Student Store Mari Marquez
Rachel Nava
mnavamarquez@yahoo.com
rmartellanava@yahoo.com
Parent Education Rita Kachru ritakachru@yahoo.com
Annual Giving Lupe Ibarra-Smith lupemgi@verizon.net
SMMEF Liaison Marisela Herrera herrera_marisela@yahoo.com
Principal Steve Richardson srichardson@smmusd.org

2017-2018 Committees & Chairs

Beautification Lupe Ibarra-Smith lupemgi@verizon.net
Bike It! Walk It!

Book Fair Ilda Jiménez y West ijimenezywest@gmail.com
Box Tops Stephanie Gazzana stefolew@yahoo.com
Hospitality Caroline McCormick cpmccormick@gmail.com
Immersion Liaison Laurie Craig
JAMS Theatre Liaison Amy Beeman-Solano jamstheatre@gmail.com
Norseman News/Calendar/Web Clare Haygood
Reflections Lupe Ibarra-Smith lupemgi@verizon.net
Registration Day Jenna Gasparino
Science Magnet Liaison Derek Lipman
Spring Fundraiser Lupe Ibarra-Smith lupemgi@verizon.net
Staff Appreciation Juanita Devis
Angelica Thorson
jdevis@hotmail.com
benan64@roadrunner.com
Zero Waste Project Andy Lauer
alauer@reelaid.org

Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District